Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Danny's Deli & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Danny's Deli & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christine 20 days ago

Grand Slam

This is hands down my favorite breakfast place and my favorite meal from them. Although it is really hard to choose but the cinnamon butter with their perfect waffles make it extra awesome.

M K about 1 month ago

Reubens, Reubens, Reubens

Another favorite from Danny's!

Dtgpeter about 1 month ago

Chicken in a Pot

A hot filling meal for a cool day. Very flavorful soup with a good amount of carrots, celery, broad noodles, half a small chicken and a medium-sized fairly dense matzoball. Nice small tossed salad included.

Gabi about 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

They were soooo GOOD. Very tasty! Definitely going eat here again

Chelsea about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

Danny's deli is amazing! They have the absolutely best chicken fried steak I have ever had! The meat is tender, crispy and flavorful. The gravy is outstanding. The staff is also very friendly and attentive.

Lesliedruss 27 days ago

Cheese Blintzes

They are delicious. I have picked them up and taken them home. They re-heat well.

M K about 1 month ago

Alex's Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

One of my favorites from Danny's!

Bholdenb about 1 month ago

Bar-B-Q Chicken Salad

My husband orders this every time! I think it's the onion strings on top that make this unique! Best with homemade ranch dressing!🤗

Ricky102083 about 2 months ago

French Dip

Best French Dip around, the sandwich is made to perfection. My husband and I also come for breakfast which is amazing. I love the Spinach and avocado omelet. Their is deserts are out of this world. 5 stars in my book.

Robin about 2 months ago

Scrambled lox, eggs and onions

Love this dish. Truly a comfort food for me.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA